Sunday Stills, the next challenge: One Pic of your favorite Subject – Sunset

One of my favorite subjects to shoot is Sunsets/ Sunrises. I love the display of colors during sunsets/ sunrises.  They are the ones which got me started in photography. I still remember the day I took my first photo. I and my mom were talking in the kitchen at 6 am .  I was going through my new phone ( a gift from Dad ) checking out it’s features, the sun was rising and it was a beautiful display of oranges,  yellows and reds framed perfectly by the trees. As soon as I saw that I ran out of the kitchen and took a pic. It came out quite well and I loved it a lot. From then on I started shooting sunrises & sunsets  almost everyday.

It’s been a year and a half after that but they are still my favorite subjects. I never get bored of them, actually I find them very interesting,  as no two sunrises/sunsets are the same.

So here’s a pic of my all time favorite subject. It’s not my best one as I have already shared them.  Still here  we go

Sunset at Oxford, MS

18 thoughts on “Sunday Stills, the next challenge: One Pic of your favorite Subject – Sunset

Leave a Reply

