Day 1- A- Z Photography Challenge

Hello Everyone. I just started a A- Z photography project. I started this project to force myself to shoot everyday and to try of the things I have learnt so far. Hope you like my photos :).

A for Alligator

13-Jun-2013-Miami-265

These photos were taken at Everglades Safari Park – Miami, Florida

 

If you pay $3 , you can hold a baby alligator. Not possible for me ( Scary !!)

A for Abstract.

2013--July1-Oxford-A-Zchallenge-103

 

2013--July1-Oxford-A-Zchallenge-92

 

2013--July1-Oxford-A-Zchallenge-21

 

Leave a Reply

